X
Member Coalitions

The American Network of Oral Health Coalitions (ANOHC) is a network of 37 State Oral Health Coalitions that advocate for 294 million Americans. ANOHC members are statewide oral health coalitions that promote lifelong oral health by shaping policy, promoting prevention and educating the public. Click the interactive map below to view contact information for member coalitions (member states shown in purple). And, check out our "About Us" page to learn more about our infrastructure.


Alaska


Alaska Dental Action Coalition
Royann Royer, RDH
3601 C Street, Suite 322
Anchorage, AK  99503
royann.royer@alaska.gov
907-269-3405


Arizona


Arizona Oral Health Coalition
Jan Grutzius, RDH
Coordinator | Oral Health Arizona Alliance for Community Health Centers
700 E. Jefferson St., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 602-288-7548
jang@aachc.org

Back to top


Arkansas


Arkansas Oral Health Coalition, Inc.
Carol Amerine, RDH, MSDH,
Secretary-Treasurer Program Manager,
Office of Oral Health
Arkansas Department of Health
4815 West Markham, Slot 18
Little Rock, AR 72205
Carol.amerine@arkansas.gov
501-661-2051
www.aroralhealth.com

Back to top


Colorado


Oral Health Colorado
Christy Dodd
8671 S Quebec St,
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
executive.director@oralhealthcolorado.org
970-324-1635
www.oralhealthcolorado.org

Back to top


Delaware – Associate Member


Delaware Oral Health Coalition
Delaware Division of Public Health
Barbara L. Antlitz, Public Health Administrator
Barbara.Antlitz@state.de.us
phone 302-744-4554
fax 302-661-7229
http://www.gaohcoalition.org/

Back to top


Florida


Oral Health Florida
Deborah Foote
deborahlfoote@gmail.com
251-533-1798
www.floridaoralhealth.com

Back to top


Georgia – Associate Member


Georgia Oral Health Coalition
Carol Smith, Director Oral Health Prevention Programs
Department of Public Health
2 Peachtree St, NW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3142
carol.smith@dhr.ga.gov
404-657-3138

Back to top


Hawaii


Hawaiian Islands Oral Health Task Force
Matthew Shim
State of Hawaii
3652 Kilauea Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816
808-733-8358
matthew.shim@doh.hawaii.gov

Back to top


Idaho


Idaho Oral Health Alliance
Jennifer Wheeler, Executive Director
208-994-9058
PO Box 2309
Boise, ID 83701-2309
jwheeler@idahooralhealth.org
http://www.idahooralhealth.org/

Back to top


Indiana


Indiana Oral Health Coalition
Leila Alter
lalterdds@gmail.com
http://www.in.gov/isdh/26224.htm 

Back to top


Kansas


Oral Health Kansas, Inc.
Tanya Dorf Brunner, Executive Director
800 SW Jackson, Suite 1120
Topeka, KS 66612
tdorf@oralhealthkansas.org
785-235-6039
www.oralhealthkansas.org 

Back to top


Kentucky


Kentucky Oral Health Coalition
Laura Hancock-Jones
11001 Bluegrass Pkwy, Suite 100
Jeffersontown, KY 40299
Laura.hancock.jones@mac.com
502-895-8167 ext. 114
http://kyoralhealthcoalition.org/ 

Back to top


Louisiana


Louisiana Oral Health Coalition
Diane Kirby
510 Guilbeau Road, Suite C
Lafayette, LA  70506
diane.kirby@ololrmc.com
337-654-0340
http://wellaheadla.com/OralHealth 

Back to top


Maine


Maine Oral Health Coalition
Judy Feinstein
MCD Public Health
11 Parkwood Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
207-287-3267
jafme52@gmail.com
www.maineoralhealthcoalition.org 

Back to top


Maryland


Maryland Dental Action Coalition
Mary Backley
10015 Old Columbia Road, Suite B-215
Columbia, MD 21046
mbackley@mdac.us
(410) 312-5456
www.mdac.us

Back to top


Massachusetts


Better Oral Health for Massachusetts Coalition
John Fisher
40 Court St, 10th Fl,
Boston MA 02108
617-988-2263
johnpfisherdds@gmail.com

Back to top


Michigan


Michigan Oral Health Coalition
Karlene Ketola, Executive Director
106 W Allegan, Suite 310
Lansing, MI 48933
kketola@mohc.org
517-827-0466
www.mohc.org

Back to top


Minnesota


Minnesota Oral Health Coalition
Nancy Franke Wilson
4190 Vinewood Lane N, #111-416
Plymouth, MN  55442
nancy@minnesotaoralhealthcoalition.org
763-381-1701

Back to top


Mississippi


Mississippi Oral Health Community Alliance
Tanya Funchess
tanya.funchess@msdh.ms.gov
PO Box 11504
Jackson, MS 39283
601-576-7500
www.mohca-ms.org

Back to top


Missouri


Missouri Coalition for Oral Health, Inc.
Gary Harbison, MA. Executive Director
213 Adams Street 
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-638-3816
FAX 573-635-5572
gharbison@oralhealthmissouri.org

Back to top


New Hampshire


New Hampshire Oral Health Coalition
Gail T. Brown, Esq., MSW
New Hampshire Oral Health Coalition
Policy Director
#4 Park St., Suite 403
Concord, NH 03301
gbrown@nhoralhealth.org
603-415-5550
www.nhoralhealth.org 

Back to top


New Mexico - Associate


Department of Health
Rudy Blea, Office of Oral Health Program Director
1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite S-1050, Room 1054-B
Santa Fe, NM  87502
rudy.blea@state.nm.us
505-827-0837

Back to top


North Dakota


North Dakota Oral Health Coalition
Scott Anderson
scott@nddental.org 

Back to top


Ohio


Eric Dewald
Children's Oral Health Action Team (COHAT)

dewalde@gcfdn.org
http://www.healthpathohio.org

Back to top


Pennsylvania


Pennsylvania Coalition for Oral Health
Helen Hawkey
PO Box 242
Delmont, PA 15626
(724) 972-7242
helen@paoralhealth.org
www.PAOralHealth.org

Back to top


Rhode Island


Rhode Island Oral Health Commission
Marie Jones-Bridges, Co-Chair
bridgesrdh2032@gmail.com

Back to top


South Carolina


South Carolina Oral Health Coalition
Joni Nelson
nelson.jonid@gmail.com

Back to top


South Dakota


South Dakota Oral Health Coalition
Carrie Mikkonen, R.N., Program Manager
Delta Dental of South Dakota Philanthropic Fund
804 N. Euclid, Ste. 101
Pierre, SD 57501
605-224-7345
Fax 605-224-0909
Carrie.Mikkonen@deltadentalsd.com

Back to top


Tennessee


Middle Tennessee Oral Health Coalition
Jeff McCormick
jeff@interfaithdentalclinic.com
www.midtnoralhealth.org 

Back to top


Texas


Texas Oral Health Coalition
Beth Stewart, Executive Director
4614 Bowie Drive
Midland, TX  79703
bcstewart@suddenlink.net
432-413-8843
www.txohc.org 

Back to top


Utah


Utah Oral Health Coalition
Dr. Kim Michelson
kmichelson@utah.gov
Dr. Brent Black, chair-elect
obblack@comcast.net

Back to top


Virginia


Virginia Oral Health Coalition
Sarah Bedard Holland, Executive Director
4200 Innslake Drive, Suite 103
Glen Allen, VA 23060
sholland@vaoralhealth.org
804-269-8720 (main number)
804-269-8721 (direct line)
www.vaoralhealth.org

Back to top


Washington


Washington State Oral Health Coalition
Patricia Brown
psbbrown@aol.com

Back to top


West Virginia


West Virginia Oral Health Coalition
Bobbi  Jo Muto, Chair
3738 Cambridge Drive
Hurricane, WV  25526
bjmuto.steele@marshall.edu
304-542-9592

Back to top


Wisconsin


Wisconsin Oral Health Coalition
Matt Crespin
mcrespin@chw.org
www.chawisconsin.org

Back to top